Skip to content

PoTW 6/6 – 6/12

by on June 12, 2009

Yesterday, we met Auntie Julie and Avery at the Aquarium!  This week’s Picture of the Week is when Emmett decided to ponder life and general existence in front of one of the exhibits.

We saw the seals/sea lions get their lunch

We saw the seals/sea lions get their lunch

we saw the octopus for the first time in four visits!

we saw the octopus for the first time in four visits!

The "Sea Dragons" are very cool.

A very cool looking fish that I dont remember the name to.

A very cool looking fish that I don't remember the name to.

This eel was mocking me. I can feel it.

This eel was mocking me. I can feel it.

Emmett and Avery look at the seals

Emmett and Avery look at the seals

And our last stop was to look at the lorikeets.

And our last stop was to look at the lorikeets.

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. looks fun and educational! nice pictures

  2. Yeeyee permalink

    he looks so natural.. deep in thought and all.. maybe he can help me with my paper 😉 give me some new insight

  3. Julie permalink

    so jealous that you saw the octopus…

Leave a Reply

