Skip to content

Helpless to fight back

by on February 26, 2009

Warning: graphic content, please read at your own risk.

So, I’m in the bathroom, minding my own business, answering the call of nature (#1).  Christina had started to take Emmett to go pee as well, and I figured she would be taking him over to the bathtub, where he normally does his business.  But then I hear from behind me: “Oh, no!  He’s going!” A few moments later, I feel a wet spot running down the back of my leg.

CHRISTINA WAS POINTING EMMETT AT ME!!!!!

Pants: wet.
T-shirt: wet.
Boxers: wet.
Socks: wet.

And what am I to do in a situation like that?  ABSO-FREAKIN-LUTELY NOTHING.

Sigh.

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. there should be some kind of a one person at time rule perhaps

  2. hahaha….LOL….oh the joy of being a parent.

  3. Monkey's Uncle permalink

    food, life, and PEE PEE

Leave a Reply

