Skip to content

I loves me some coffee, but…

by on December 10, 2008

During our visit to Google’s Santa Monica offices, Bonnie came up to me and said, “Hey Nate, come and look at this!”

So, we went over to the kitchen area and there was a behemoth of a contraption sitting there on the counter with some rather complicated instructions next to it. After carefully following the instructions, we discovered that it made a pretty slammin’ cup of joe.

When Ben arrived, we showed him how to do it, and everyone who saw it was very impressed. Vincent looked at it and said, “Man, I wish we had one of these at my office.”

I replied, “You should make sure that they get one!”

When I got home, I looked it up:

Turns out that it costs $11,000.

Here’s a video:

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. I would like one for Christmas, please.

  2. if you can’t drive it or put it on your finger–it’s not worth it! And I don’t mean the coffe cup! =D

  3. mrschoy permalink

    sign me up for one also!

Leave a Reply

